Last updated June 6, 2019,
by Stratford Public Library

© 2014.  Proudly created with Wix.com

October 21, 2019

September 27, 2019

September 17, 2019

September 6, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

"Greenwich: the Final Project," a Reading by Stephen Goldhahn

September 3, 2019

1/5
Please reload

Featured Posts

Christmas schedule

December 20, 2018

 

In celebration of the holidays, Stratford Library will observe a special schedule, as follows:

 

CLOSED: Saturday, Dec. 22; Monday, Dec. 24; Tuesday, Dec. 25; Wednesday, Dec. 26

OPEN: Thursday, Dec. 27; Friday, Dec. 28

CLOSED: Saturday, Dec. 29; Monday, Dec. 31; Tuesday, Jan. 1.

Regular hours resume Wednesday, Jan. 2 at 10AM.

 

We wish all our patrons safe and happy holidays!

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags