Holiday Hours

The Library will be closed for front door pick up and any other services on the following days:


Wednesday, December 23

Friday, December 25

Wednesday, December 30

Friday, January 1

Monday, January 4


Our hours of operation for the rest of the year, for Front Door Pick Up only are as follows:

Monday, December 14, 10-2pm

Wednesday, December 16, 2-6pm

Friday, December 18, 12-4pm

Monday, December 21, 10-2pm

Monday, December 28, 10-2pm

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Last updated June 6, 2019,
by Stratford Public Library

© 2014.  Proudly created with Wix.com